SELINSGROVE - Eric Tomecek of Abbottstown earned his first victory of the season in the 358 sprint car feature Saturday night at Selinsgrove Speedway.

Tomecek held off defending track champion Pat Cannon of Etters. They were followed across the line at the checkered flag by Jason Schultz of Carlisle, Duane Maustellar of Bloomsburg and Derek Locke of Mechanicsburg.

In the Pro Stock 20, Kyle Bachman of Selinsgrove picked up the $1,000 victory. Troy Miller of Tower City finished second, followed by Pete Lauver, Tommy Slanker and Brad Mitch.

The 20-lap late model feature was won by Jeff Rine of Danville, who picked up his 80th career victory at the track. Jim Yoder was second, followed by Andy Haus, Bryan Bernheisel and Dylan Yoder.