Official District 4 football playoff pairings were not to be released by the district until this morning, however chairman Jim Zack confirmed Saturday night that the following matchups are correct for the upcoming tournaments.

In Class A, No. 1 Southern Columbia will host No. 4 Bloomsburg, while No. 2 Wellsboro will meet No. 3 South Williamsport at Mansfield University.

In Class AA, No. 8 Mifflinburg will be at No. 1 Montoursville, No. 7 Lewisburg will be at No. 2 Danville, No. 6 Towanda will be at No. 3 Loyalsock, and No. 5 Mount Carmel will be at No. 4 Troy.

In Class AAA, No. 4 Jersey Shore will be at No. 1 Shikellamy, and No. 3 Milton will be at No. 2 Selinsgrove.