Liverpool's T.J. Stutts and Pat Cannon of Etters won sprint car features at Selinsgrove Speedway on Saturday night.

Stutts' win in the non-stop 25-lap main event came in the Empire Super Sprints (ESS) portion of the double-header program, while Cannon won the track's regular 358 sprint car feature.

The victory for Stutts was worth $3,000 and was the 16th of his career at the Snyder County track. He became the seventh different winner in 358 and 360 sprint competition in 2013 at Selinsgrove. The race went non-stop in a track record time of 8:18.546.

Cannon, Sunbury's Mark Smith, Robbie Stillwaggon and ESS regular Jeff Cook rounded out the top five. Stutts grabbed the lead from Cook on lap 14.

Cannon passed Bloomsburg's Duane Mausteller for the lead on lap 11 of the 25-lap main event for the 358 sprints and would go on to score his second win of the season. Stutts ran second to Cannon with Cody Keller, Eric Tomecek and Mausteller completing the top five.

Jim Bernheisel of Lebanon won his first race of the season in the 25-lap late model feature. He became the division's sixth different winner. Meade Hahn, Jim Yoder, Donnie Schick and Chad Davis followed Bernheisel.

Nathan Long of Selinsgrove was awarded the win in the 15-lap pro stock feature when Brad Mitch's car was disqualified during post-race inspection. It was Long's second win of the year.

Selinsgrove will be in action two nights over the Memorial Day weekend. The track hosts a regular four-division racing program of 358 sprints, late models, pro stocks and roadrunners on Saturday night. Then on Sunday, the track hosts an open wheel tripleheader with the Ray Tilley Classic for the 410 sprints paying $5,000 to win, plus super sportsman and 305 sprint cars. Track gates open at 5 on Saturday and Sunday.

Carlisle's Jason Shultz leads the sprint car points over Stutts and Derek Locke while Danville's Jeff Rine leads the late model standings.

Selinsgrove Raceway Park has go kart and micro sprint racing on Friday night as well.

Danny Dietrich of Gettysburg held off Donny Schatz to win the World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series race at Lincoln Speedway on Thursday night. It was Dietrich's second straight win at Lincoln against the traveling sprint car professionals. He won last season's event as well. Dietrich led all 35 laps and earned $6,000. Sammy Swindell was third followed by Tim Kaeding and Brad Sweet.

On Friday night at Williams Grove Speedway, it was Schatz driving by Greg Hodnett off turn four with the checkered flag waving to steal the win. His 17th career Grove triumph was worth $8,000. It was his fourth Outlaw win of the season. Hodnett settled for second ahead of Grove point leader Fred Rahmer, Outlaw point leader Daryn Pittman and early-race leader Paul McMahan.

The Outlaws event at the Grove scheduled for Saturday night ending up being canceled after a late-afternoon shower hit the speedway and track crews were unable to get the racing surface ready to go again.

Frank Cozze won the modified feature at Big Diamond Speedway on Friday night over Craig Von Dohren and Duane Howard.