SELINSGROVE - The annual Selinsgrove Speedway Motorsports Show begins Sunday and runs through Friday, March 8, at the Susquehanna Valley Mall.

Track officials expect about 60 race vehicles representing the speedway's sprint car, late model, pro stock, roadrunner, micro sprint car, and go kart divisions to be on display during the week-long expo.

Defending track 358 sprint car champion Pat Cannon, who announced he will be in action at Selinsgrove on most Saturday nights in 2013, will have the Highlands' Tire & Service Center car on display.

Other sprint cars expected to be on hand will be those driven by Phil Walter, Mark Smith, Duane Mausteller, Colby Womer, Cody Keller, Brock Zearfoss, Derek Steward and Dustin Baney. Also on display will be the 305 sprint cars piloted by Ken Duke and John Braim.

Defending and eight-time champion Jeff Rine will have his late model in center court. Other late models on hand will be those driven by Ken Trevitz, Tony Adams, AJ Hoffman, and Andy Haus.

Pro stock drivers who pre-registered include Nathan Long and Hank Steffen. Defending roadrunner champion Bob Bussey will put his car in the show in addition to the roadrunners piloted by Chris Hoffman, Jeremy Kline and Rick Bus.

Tyler Snook, the defending Selinsgrove Raceway Park 270 micro sprint car champion, will have his car staged in the mall in addition to a field of 270 and 600 micro sprint cars from area tracks.

Other types of race cars that are scheduled to appear include a super sportsman driven by Adam Wray, Rockingham stock car piloted by Keith Bissinger, legend car owned by John Ehrisman, TCR Nova drag car run by Wyatt Hoffman and the four cylinders driven by Dalton Weaver and Sam Barge.

Selinsgrove Speedway season reserved seats will be on sale Sunday from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. and Monday through Thursday from 6:30 p.m. until 9 p.m. Seats will also be on sale Friday until the season kickoff ceremony gets underway at 7:30 p.m. in center court.

The 2013 season opener is scheduled for 2 p.m. Sunday, March 10, featuring 410 sprint cars in a 25-lap main event paying $4,000 to win. Track gates will open at noon.