Carlisle's Jason Shultz drove to victory in the 25-lap main event for the 358 sprint cars at Selinsgrove Speedway on Saturday night.

His ninth career win at the Snyder County oval and first of the season was worth $1,500. He's the fourth different winner in as many races this season.

Shultz started 10th and inherited the lead when Bloomsburg's Duane Mausteller drifted into the third turn wall and rolled over with five laps remaining in the 25-lap feature.

Liverpool's TJ Stutts and Sunbury's Mark Smith followed Shultz. Colby Womer and Derek Locke rounded out the top five.

Dan Stone of Thompson held off Danville's Jeff Rine to win $2,500 in the late model championship race. Stone started second and led all 30 laps holding off Rine, Dylan Yoder, Jim Yoder and Kenny Trevitz.

Kyle Bachman of Selinsgrove was awarded the pro stock victory when Brad Mitch was disqualified when his car failed post-race inspection. John Fowler Jr. of Montandon won the roadrunner feature.

Selinsgrove Speedway will present the 12th annual Pro Stock 20, plus 358 sprints, late models and roadrunners on Saturday at 7 p.m.

At Port Royal Speedway on Saturday night, it was Lancaster's Doug Esh winning the Bob Weikert Memorial for sprint cars and earning $12,200. He grabbed the lead from Tim Shaffer on lap nine and went unchallenged for the remaining 21 laps. Brad Sweet, Dale Blaney, Danny Lasoski and Cap Henry followed.

Rising NASCAR star Kyle Larson of Elk Grove, Calif., was running sixth in his Port Royal sprint car debut when he spun after driving too hard into the third corner. He started 22nd after having early engine trouble in qualifying and being forced to run the B-main.

Duane Howard won the 358 modified feature at Big Diamond Speedway, Minersville, on Friday night over Doug Manmiller and Jeff Strunk. Robbie Stillwaggon won the URC sprint car feature over Dave Franek and Bryn Gohn. Marc Berzowski won the roadrunner main event.

Don Kreitz Jr. of Sinking Spring dominated the All-Star Circuit of Champions sprint car feature at Williams Grove Speedway on Friday night for the $5,000 win. It was his first of the season and 55th of his career at the Grove.

Steve Buckwalter won the ARDC midget feature at the Grove.

Brian Montieth got back on the winning track by scoring the victory at Lincoln Speedway on Saturday night. It was his second win of the season, but first since the season opener on Feb. 23.