COAL TOWNSHIP - The Northumberland County Recreation Committee will host the 14th annual Northumberland County Senior All-Star Basketball Games Sunday at Lourdes Regional's gym.

Both games will feature all-stars from Northumberland County schools against Surrounding Counties. The girls game will start at 6 p.m., with the boys game to follow.

The roster for the Northumberland County girls team is Catelin Pancher, Olivia Bonshock and Kelsey Forbes from Shamokin, Lourdes' Rachel Schultz and Gabriella Long, Mount Carmel's Paige Hornung, Brianna Lutz and Ali Varano, Shikellamy's Raven Fatool, Danville's Erica Heath and Southern Columbia's Mackenize Clark, Teanna Shutt and Rebekah Lyash. Mount Carmel's Lisa Varano will coach the team.

The Surrounding Counties' team is made up of Muncy's Crystal Good and Emily Shnyder, Midd-West's Morgan Shirk, Minersville's Alyse Ryan and Leah Leshko, Central Columbia's Molly Moroney, Mifflinburg's Sara Stauffer and Jacqueline Beck, Bloomsburg's Natalie Wittman and Mallory Fry, North Schuylkill's Nadya Spotts and Selinsgrove's Laura Long and Becca Bausinger. Central Columbia's James Murtin will coach the team.

For the Northumberland County boys team, District 4 Class AAA champ Shamokin will be represented by Austin Stine, Josh Pappas and Danny Delbaugh. Also on the team are Lourdes' Mike Gilger, Danville's Zach Kozick, Austin Renz, Mount Carmel Area's Ben Scicchitano and Zach Wasilewski, Southern Columbia's Cody Olson and Doug Michaels, Shikellamy's Garrett Kemberling and C.J. Tyler, Milton's Travis Krall and Warrior Run's Callen Foresman and Zach Miller. Shamokin head coach Chris Zimmerman will lead the team.

The roster for the Surrounding Counties' team will feature Midd-West's Dyllan Folk, Millville's Mitchell Steiner, Minersville's Shameik Bethea, Central Columbia's Payton Auker, Lewisburg's Jesse Flannery and Will Sigl, Mifflinburg's Jeremy Uscowskas and Clark Sheakley, Muncy's Nick Ring, North Schuylkill's Jake Damiter and Matt Manbeck, Mahanoy Area's Dylan Mahmod and Larry McNeil and Selinsgrove's Andy Ryan. Lewisburg's John Vaji will coach the team.

Proceeds from the game support the commission's scholar athlete fund and recreation grant fund. Each year the commission gives a male and female from each secondary school in the county a scholarship to further their education. The commission also gives yearly grants to local municipalities and/or non-profit organizations for recreational use.

Admission to the game is $5 for all ages.