COAL TOWNSHIP - The Choraliers will present their annual spring concert at 2:30 p.m. Sunday at the Shamokin Area Middle-High School auditorium.

The choir will be under the direction of Robert Ensinger and accompanied by pianist Bonny Klinger.

A wide variety of songs will be presented during the first half of the concert, including "With a Voice of Singing," "All of Me," "Indescribable" and "Dry Bones." Solo selections of "Climb Every Mountain" and "Little Boy Lost" will be sung by Carol Ellis and Valentine Mountjoy, respectively. Selections from "Les Miserables" will also be presented by the choir.

Songs during the second half of the concert include "Let There Be Praise," "Georgia On My Mind," "And All the Earth Shall Own Him Lord" and "Come to Me." Mary Hollingshead and Dave Kopitsky will present "All or Nothin'" and Nedra Templar will sing "Don't Rain on My Parade." The choir will feature Mary Wydra as soloist during a selection of "Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit."

The final number, "Joyful, Joyful," will be sung jointly with the Shamokin Area High School Chorus. The Choraliers will join the high school chorus Monday evening for an encore selection of "Joyful, Joyful" at the high school spring concert.

The Choraliers includes singers from area communities, including Shamokin, Mount Carmel, Elysburg and Coal Township. The chorus was formed in 1976. Members will alsosing at the Anthracite Heritage Festival May 24 and the Vietnam Memorial Moving Wall service May 31.

Members of the Choraliers are Pat Albright, Carol Ellis, Chris Hastings, Mary Hollingshead, Kelly Jones, Angela Kuhns, Amber Madden, Valentine Mountjoy, Barbara Moyer, Norma Moyer, Ann Nowaskie, Judy Pensyl, Pat Romanoski, Margaret Schlader, Grace Shaffer, Sherri Shebelsky, Susan Shoop, Grace Stank, Darlis Tasker, Nedra Templar, Grethel Vinup, Clara Weikel, Christine Backes, Nancy Binkoski, Mary Alice Garrity, Carole Kaseman, Tiffany Kaseman, Pat Klemick, Linda Latsha, Ruth Paul, Peggy Prezlomski, Martha Jane Scholl, Virginia Sinclair, Carol Tarlecki, Carolyn Weaver, Nan Weller, Mary Wydra, Harry Deitz, Morris Gard, David Kopitsky, Ben Anderson, Robert Kline, Jake Ozga and Dan Schwalm.